Call Now: 01360 504250

Testimonials

19/09/2018
My error in delivery address caused confusion but was followed up and hamper delivered successfully due to Scottish Food and Hamper's perseverance. Excellent service.


15/09/2018
Hamper was received with gusto & tears, the recipient was an 80-year-old who had never had anything like it before, a birthday worth celebrating with lasting memories. Thanks to all involved.


14/09/2018
Delighted with the ease at which I ordered and the hamper was delivered


09/09/2018
Well done.


02/09/2018
Just as described. The only thing I'd have liked would be salmon that was not in a 200g packet, eg a semi-side or whole side that looks more special, as you get from a smokery.


27/08/2018
very good service


10/08/2018
Fast delivery service.
Janice C., Glasgow

09/08/2018
Family in Australian very happy with the hamper. Customs had opened it, but they say apart from the chocolates being a little-bashed everything else was fine.


15/07/2018
Everything was lovely
Sara C., Forest Row

09/07/2018
Delighted with your next day delivery service Perfect for a last minute birthday order


04/07/2018
Wonderful service, and products-- shall definitely use again
Jen H., Edinburgh

22/06/2018
Delivery was diabolical. DPD vans broke down (but did not informing us); to failure to deliver because the driver did not read instructions "leave with neighbour". Father's Day present finally arrived Thurs after Father Day and my father-in-law had to throw out the veggie haggis as it had been on the van too long. The only good thing was the customer service - they refunded the haggis & delivery


11/06/2018
Excellent as usual
Ste C., Midwest USA

06/06/2018
I've just had 3 hampers delivered to UK addresses from the USA. Simple point and click, excellent price-range choice and all items delivered perfectly - with photos of exactly where they were left ( after phone calls to check if people were in or where they'd like them left if out ). They even delayed one item until Monday to avoid a weekend-spoilage. 100 Recommended.


23/05/2018
Very satisfied. The website was very user-friendly


21/05/2018
The gift was gratefully received
Aileen F., Baden, Ontario Canada

09/05/2018
I ordered from Canada and the process was very smooth I was kept up to date with e-mails as to when the hamper was ready for delivery, what time it would be delivered and then confirmation that it was delivered. Very important to me since I was not in Scotland and doing this from Canada I will definitely use this company again
Trish C., Skipton

26/04/2018
A pleasure to do business with you. A straightforward website, interesting range, reliable delivery. Given 4/5 for goods, only because when creating own hamper for international delivery, it would have been useful to show shipping charges with the weight for each additional item added, instead of visiting 'checkout'. Can it be done accumulatively with each choice? would recommend, Thanks :)


21/04/2018
Fast delivery, professional service. Would use again.
Deirdre P., Vancouver

21/04/2018
Great service. A good way to send gifts. Thanks.

31/03/2018
Excellent value, quality goods all delivered on time. Many thanks.


22/03/2018
Excellent service second time I’ve used them highly recommended


22/03/2018
Good selection


21/03/2018
Thank you. Good range of items, delivered on time and gratefully received by the recipient. Would definitely recommend.
Lea M., South Queensferry

16/03/2018
I made up my own hamper as a gift and the service received from selecting the products, the communication from them when there was a problem with delivery (my error, not theirs) to delivery of the hamper was first class I will definitely be using again soon :)
Anne-Marie L., Glasgow

06/03/2018
Amazing, first class service :) we required a hamper at very short notice for a charity event and Scottish Food Hampers pulled out all the stops to ensure it was delivered almost immediately. Fabulous customer service too and would highly recommend.
Aileen N., Muir of Ord

21/02/2018
All seemed fine, although recipient will not yet have eaten everything. She was delighted with the selection and the quality so far,?
Jil R., Marlow

19/02/2018
My parcel arrive beautifully packaged with a cold bag. I had ordered 2 haggis, however, owing to the short use by date of 5 days, I had a lovely note enclosed to say that 4 haggis had been delivered for freezing. I rang to say thank you and the lady I spoke to, Diane? had packed my parcel. Absolutely charming.
12/10 for service. Thanks
Jil Runge x

15/02/2018
Great

14/02/2018
Absolutely made her day She's living in the States, but from Scotland. Wanted to give her a taste of home My bestie's Birthday and Valentine. Thank you Got there very timely too.

30/01/2018
Superb packaging and delivered as requested.


28/01/2018
All great


27/01/2018
They misplaced my order...so no haggis or goodies for my international friends on 'Burn's night'. Not good


27/01/2018
Delivery was on time, the haggis was gorgeous


20/01/2018
Haven’t sampled yet - waiting for Burns Night but the ease of purchase and delivery 5 star


08/01/2018
All good


07/01/2018
As far as I know delivery went smoothly with good communication, and goods were enjoyable (gift to Scottish family organised from New Zealand) .
G R., Edinburgh

03/01/2018
Hamper was dropped at alternative address and was duly collected.


03/01/2018
Prompt and efficient service, from an initial inquiry and swift response using the website chat, to delivery on schedule ahead of Christmas. I didn't actually see the hamper, but the recipients were delighted with it. Many thanks


02/01/2018
Excellent service and products.


02/01/2018
Very good and personal service.


02/01/2018
Very good experience

02/01/2018
Excellent customer service
Lyn U., Canaan, oNova, Canada

01/01/2018
I am tremendously impressed both with the selection and service received from Scottish Hampers. Having lost the site I found it again just a few days before Christmas but was able to order my hamper (select my own option ) which was delivered two days later, - absolutely amazing in these days when service seems to have been forgotten. Quality, service, superb - I will back
Irene F., CA, USA

30/12/2017
Excellent service, arrived promptly and the gift was loved by the recipient. Thank you so much.


29/12/2017
Quick friendly service.Excellent items.


29/12/2017
Sent a large Christmas hamper to the USA for the first time which arrived in perfect condition and in plenty of time. Hassle free (at least to the USA). Would definitely use again.


29/12/2017
First class service.
G A., Melbourne

29/12/2017
Excellent service and product - couldn't rate this whole experience highly enough.
Angie K., Aberdeen

28/12/2017
Brilliant and prompt service, especially at a busy time of year, would recommend


27/12/2017
Excellent
D D., Sydney

27/12/2017
Seamless and efficient service


26/12/2017
Bought 2 hampers as presents, no problem with delivery, one in Scotland and one in England. Greatly received


26/12/2017
Very Pleased and very good service.
John W., Shipdham, Thetford

25/12/2017
The courier told me exactly when it would be delivered and came at the time they said. I was impressed. Haven't tasted the goods yet but they looked super. As it was a surprise for my wife I had to ensure that she didn't see the e-mails I received


25/12/2017
Great gift
Han Koon E., Singapore

25/12/2017
Excellent website, good product and reliable service. Highly recommended.


25/12/2017
Problem in placing order using Google with the Captcha code. Didn't work. Had to start all over again using other Internet Explorer. Lost quite some time just to place the order on Internet.


23/12/2017
Always great prompt service. I order from Australia to be delivered to family in scotland and always have great service. Very reliable. Thankyou


23/12/2017
all good


22/12/2017
Have ordered these as gifts for years. This year duty was added at customs. Made the gift giving way more difficult as I had to really work to pay prior to delivery. But gifts and products are great.
Anne-Marie B., France

22/12/2017
I am satisfied with the speed of the shipment but I can not give my opinion on the product until I have tasted it for Christmas. I will keep you posted. Thank you


21/12/2017
My relatives were thrilled with the quality and delicious items in the beautiful wicker basket received on time for Christmas.
Anne S., Buckie

21/12/2017
My friend has not yet received her parcel and it is 21st December. I am versed about this.

scottishfoodandhampers.co.uk replies: 22/12/2017
Latest update: Dec 21@16.32 DPD is scheduled to delivery within the next 30 mins. I do apologise again for this delay. As we discussed on the phone we did send it in plenty of time but it was unfortunately caught up in a courier backlog. Regards Lee.

21/12/2017
My relatives were thrilled with the Christmas hamper, noting the quality and delicious assortment of goodies.


20/12/2017
Good website and choice of products. Efficient service and delivery


20/12/2017
Excellent

19/12/2017
Amazing service, thank you so much x
Steph g., Glasgow

19/12/2017
Have dealt with these guys a few times now, absolutely brilliant Great for sending a touch of Scottish delights really good feedback from all that received these hampers.
Tom K., Romsey

18/12/2017
Good range of products


18/12/2017
Del on time food good all-round services experience good would use again


17/12/2017
Good all round and my Mother was thrilled.


16/12/2017
Hampers are a gift have therefore not tried the contents
Christine L., Aberdeenshire

15/12/2017
Very helpful and very informative, kept both myself, the purchaser and the recipient up to date with the delivery, by text and a phone call.
Makes a lovely Christmas present for my mum.
Excellent rating.


14/12/2017
Wonderful service and a great selection
Carol B., Aberdeen

13/12/2017
When I spoke to my friend she was absolutely delighted with the hamper I sent and looking forward to some Scottish treats. Will come back and use you again. Excellent


13/12/2017
This hamper was for friends who loved the quality Scottish produce and were impressed with the service and delivery. Will definitely use Scottish Food and Hampers again.


11/12/2017
Arranging delivery from New Zealand was a problem, but it got there in the end


11/12/2017
The only negative is that the Clootie dumpling was removed by USA customs advised that it contained raw egg. However, I confirmed with the company that this should not have been done and they have sent thousands of this product to the USA with no problems.


11/12/2017
A nightmare trying to get mince pies and brandy butter shipped to Canada in November. Not only did I have to pay the customs fee which I was told was covered in the postage (and reimbursed by the seller), but I also had to call UPS in Canada, as did my family, on three separate occasions, to arrange the payment and redelivery.
Too expensive to do this again, although the products were excellent
Barry M., York

11/12/2017
Easy and straightforward to deal with.


07/12/2017
Every aspect of my order was taken care of in the greatest detail. Safely and beautifully packed hamper delivered precisely on time. I would certainly highly recommend the personal service offered by the company.


06/12/2017
very pleased thanks


06/12/2017
Excellent, all good.


05/12/2017
Hamper delivered in USA on time. Great service.
LAURENCE a., SAINT LUNAIRE

01/12/2017
Produit tout à fait conforme à la description. Livraison ultra rapide et soignée. Parfait
Annette R., Dundas On Canada

30/11/2017
Always find these hampers a great way to send special gifts to my family in the UK. Fast, efficient, friendly and very very tasty.
Ananthi S., Kuala Lumpur

26/11/2017
Great service .... up to date status on delivery. Thank you.
Laura M., Edinburgh

24/11/2017
Same good experience as last year. Personnel very helpful with the order.
John B., Rothesay, New Brunswick CANADA

21/11/2017
I have been sending gifts through Lee from Canada to UK for many years ... always great products ... delivery is fantastic ... service is the best. Highly recommend


17/11/2017
Great service and excellent delivery


16/11/2017
thank you it was very well received


10/11/2017
Just what the Doctor ordered

Mrs D. Anderson, Dundee, Scotland
"Excellent service. My mother loved her gift. I will recommend your service to friends and family"

Mr D Moran, New York, USA
"What a service,great to get Scottish food so quickly and not too expensive"

Ms A.Walker, Leicester, England
"I just wanted to say 'brilliant service'. The hamper arrived on Friday 17th March and my father was absolutely delighted with his 80th birthday present"

Mr A Paterson, Qatar
"Received goods in perfect condition, great service"

Mrs D.Rigby, Aberdeen, Scotland
"Fourth time I have used Scottish Food Overseas, first class service as usual"

Copies of these testimonials can be supplied on request.